2015 All-District nomination forms due Dec 7th

By: Kpreps.com
Nov 30, 2015

Share This Story:

Kpreps.com is in the process of obtaining nominations for our sixth annual All-District teams for Class 2-1A and Eight-Man Divisions I and II.

With the expansion of districts in the smaller classes many of the traditional league schedules have been reduced or eliminated altogether. As a result, leagues are finding it more and more difficult to name league champions and award all-league honors.

Beginning in 2010, Kpreps.com began naming an All-District Team for each of the eight districts in these small classes. To view past All-District teams, visit our History section and search by class.

We would like to ask Coaches and ADs for help in allowing us to recognize the deserving players within your district by nominating them for All-District honors. We have sent out All-District forms to all coaches for who we have contact information for.

CLICK HERE for the online forms or to download the form documents (Microsoft Word).

Please email completed forms to alldistrict@kpreps.com. The deadline for nomination forms is Monday, December 7th.

Also, we ask that you provide your input for the Kpreps All-State teams. Recommendations can be sent to allstate@kpreps.com.

Use your Facebook account to add a comment or start a discussion. Posts are subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment.

Bennington, Chase County, Doniphan West, Elkhart, Ell-Saline, Ellis, Herington, Inman, Jackson Heights, Jefferson Co. North, La Crosse, Leoti-Wichita Co., Lyndon, Maranatha Academy, Leavenworth-Immaculata, Marion, Meade, Medicine Lodge, Mission Valley, Moundridge, Northern Heights, Oakley, Olpe, Onaga, Oswego, Phillipsburg, Plainville, Republic County, Sacred Heart, Sedgwick, Smith Center, Stanton County, Sublette, Syracuse, Troy, Valley Falls, Valley Heights, Wabaunsee, Whitewater-Remington, Yates Center, Atwood-Rawlins Co., Burlingame, Canton-Galva, Cedar Vale-Dexter, Central Burden, Central Plains, Clifton-Clyde, Dighton-Healy, Ellinwood, Flinthills, Goessel, Hanover, Hill City, Hodgeman County, Kinsley, Kiowa County, Lakeside-Downs, Lebo, Lincoln, Little River, Logan-Palco, Macksville, Madison, Mankato-Rock Hills, Marais des Cygnes Valley, Marmaton Valley, Ness City, Oberlin-Decatur Co., Osborne, Oxford, Peabody-Burns, Pleasanton, Pratt-Skyline, Quinter, Rural Vista, Sedan, Solomon, South Central, South Gray, Spearville, St. Francis, St. John, St. Paul, Stockton, Udall, Uniontown, WaKeeney-Trego, Wakefield, Waverly, West Elk, Altoona-Midway, Argonia-Attica, Ashland, Axtell, Beloit St. Johns-Tipton, Blue Valley Randolph, Bucklin, Burrton, Caldwell, Centre-Lost Springs, Chase, Chetopa, Cheylin, Colony-Crest, Deerfield, Fairfield-Cunningham, Fowler, Frankfort, Golden Plains, Hartford, Hoxie, Ingalls, Linn, Minneola, Moscow, Northern Valley, Norwich, Otis-Bison, Pike Valley, Pretty Prairie, Rolla, Satanta, Sharon Springs-Wallace Co., South Barber, South Haven, Southern Cloud, Southern Coffey Co., Stafford, Sylvan-Lucas Unified, Tescott, Thunder Ridge, Tribune-Greeley Co., Triplains-Brewster, Victoria, Wheatland-Grinnell, Wilson