Loading the player...

TVH: PSU's Football Schedule Changes Next Year

There will be just 12 Football Playing Schools in the MIAA next year. Lincoln and SBU switching leagues in football only. That changes Pitt State's Football Schedule.

Use your Facebook account to add a comment or start a discussion. Posts are subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment.